Removal of manual location of individual issues
When an issue is shifted manually around in a generated hierarchy, it retrieves the "hand" symbol and the position seems to be memorized in an (invisible, structure internal) attribute. Sometimes this memorized position gets in conflict with updates generator rules etc. and I want to withdraw the manual relocation. But not for all relocated issues (which is possible) but only for individual ones.
AdminJulia (Product Owner, ALM Works) commented
Thank you for your request! Individual manual adjustments can be deleted only by moving issues to the initial place now. We will add your request to the backlog.
ALM Works team.