Present a warning or confirmation dialog box prior to removing a generator from a structure
There is no undo for accidental deletion of generators or folders.
If you accidentally delete a root folder - you can lose everything!
Thank you for the request! The “undo” feature is already in our roadmap (http://alm.works/cloud-roadmap).